THIS SITE HAS MOVED TO: http://www.instamasters.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

THIS SITE HAS MOVED TO: http://www.instamasters.com

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

DaY's application for I'M

Go down 
+2
SoulBlighter
SKENG
6 posters
AuthorMessage
newday

DaY's application for I'M Empty
PostSubject: DaY's application for I'M   DaY's application for I'M I_icon_minitimeSat Aug 20, 2011 6:47 pm

Username: newday. im pretty sure i have an account called DaY cause i can't seem to use it atm in the username

Warsow Username: DaY ViBe

Xfire (If applicable): day57

Previous/Current clans: it's been quite a few clans as i started playing when i was really young i've nearly played for 3-4 years now but some of the clans i remember the most are eXo the first clan i was in and Fm| a clan i made in 0.42. when i started getting better i got into some better clans such as h0rny which later became mgX, then we also have I'M which i've actually rejoined one time before and then left due to me thinking i was going to quit.. I didn't play for 1 year but now im back and would really like to join again. I've also played for TE| and eXe. I know this sounds like a lot of clans but most the ones i was in broke up really fast, the members not being active, or me just getting a lot more experienced than the rest.